Rice University Owls Schedule for 2017

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sun, Aug 27
@ 2:00 AM
Sun, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 23
@ 11:30 PM
Sat, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 28
@ 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 11
@ 8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 18
@ 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25
@ 6:00 PM

C-USA Football Schedule for 2017

Owl Football

Kicks Off In:

Countdown clock

College Football Pickem